Seat of Bishop Terence Patrick Drainey ( above ), under the leadership of Mgr Gerard Robinson ( far left image ). Also serving the Churches of St Clare of Assisi, St Francis of Assisi and the Shrine of Our Lady of Mount Grace, Osmotherley.

Also joining the parish are ( from left to right ) Fr Anil, Fr Xavier who are joined by Mgr Gerard Robinson.